home | contact us |
Parade Info
Parade Program Ads
Irish Festival
Photo Gallery
About Us
Current Roster
How to Contact Us

Page last updated: March 3, 7:15PM

Congratulations to the officers elected at the October 2013 business meeting. They will serve a term of two years, until October of 2015. From left to right, Vice President Mike Pablo, Chairman J.J. Kelly, Treasurer Pat Sims, Secretary Ginny Kelly, and President Rick Regan.

click photo to enlarge


J.J. Kelly, Chairman

Rick Regan, President

Mike Pablo, Vice President

Ginny Kelly, Secretary

Patrick J. Sims, Treasurer

Pat Troy, Chairman Emeritus

Committee Heads

John Bryk, Parade Captain

Harold Sinnett, Lead Marshal and Quartermaster

Gene Bransfield, Grand Marshal Dinner

Patty Theobald, Parade Magazine Sales

Tom & Erin Connors, Car Show

Bobby Mahoney, Fun Dog Show

Kim Moore, Press Coordinator

Pam McGinty, Publicity

Danny Sheehan, Awards

Amanda Gordon, Legal Counsel

Kimberlee Bryce, Parade Magazine Designer

Mike Pablo, Webmaster


James C. "Chris" Berry

John Boseker

Rebekah Bryk

Peg Connorton

Jasmine Dawson

Caitlin Donoghue

Ben Fiore-Walker

Lisa Fitzpatrick

Charlie Fletcher

Pat Garrity

Nick Jhirad

Debbie Kaufman

Caitlin Kelly

Susan T. Kelly

Bob Knapp

Kirstin Knott

Tim McNulty

Erin McSpadden

JoAn Mundt

Tasha Pablo

Bonnie Regan

Ian Swanson

Wayne Thume

Mike Tiddy

Tom & Nancy Van Coverden

Bob & Pat Whitman

Trish Wootten

Rebecca Zwisler


Jim Griffin, Member Emeritus


Doug Thurman, Member Emeritus


Greg Meadows, Member Emeritus